pg_upgrade (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: 
    *Clusters are compatible*
zh_CN: 
    *群集是兼容的*

en: 
    *failure*
zh_CN: 
    *失败*

en: 
    Before running pg_upgrade you must:
      create a new database cluster (using the new version of initdb)
      shutdown the postmaster servicing the old cluster
      shutdown the postmaster servicing the new cluster
zh_CN: 
    在运行pg_upgrade之前，您必须 :
      创建一个新的数据库群集 (使用新版本的initdb)
      关闭旧群集的postmaster服务
      关闭新群集的postmaster服务

en: 
    For example:
      pg_upgrade -d oldCluster/data -D newCluster/data -b oldCluster/bin -B newCluster/bin
    or
zh_CN: 
    例如:
      pg_upgrade -d 旧集群/data -D 新集群/data -b 旧集群/bin -B 新集群/bin
    或者

en: 
    If pg_upgrade fails after this point, you must re-initdb the
    new cluster before continuing.
zh_CN: 
    如果pg_upgrade在这一点之后失败，在继续之前必须重新初始化新集群.

en: 
    If you want to start the old cluster, you will need to remove
    the ".old" suffix from %s/global/pg_control.old.
    Because "link" mode was used, the old cluster cannot be safely
    started once the new cluster has been started.
zh_CN: 
    如果要启动旧群集，则需要从%s/global/pg_control.old中
    删除".old"后缀。
    由于使用了"link"模式，一旦新群集启动，
    旧群集就无法安全启动。

en: 
    Performing Upgrade
    ------------------
zh_CN: 
    正在执行升级
    ------------

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 
    报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.

en: 
    The old cluster has a "plpython_call_handler" function defined
    in the "public" schema which is a duplicate of the one defined
    in the "pg_catalog" schema.  You can confirm this by executing
    in psql:
    
        \df *.plpython_call_handler
    
    The "public" schema version of this function was created by a
    pre-8.1 install of plpython, and must be removed for pg_upgrade
    to complete because it references a now-obsolete "plpython"
    shared object file.  You can remove the "public" schema version
    of this function by running the following command:
    
        DROP FUNCTION public.plpython_call_handler()
    
    in each affected database:
zh_CN: 
    旧集群在"public"模式中定义了一个"plpython_call_handler"函数，
    这是"pg_catalog"模式中定义的函数的副本。
     您可以通过执行
    在 psql中:
    
        \df *.plpython_call_handler
    
    这个函数的"public"模式版本是由plpython的8.1之前的安装创建的, 
    必须删除才能完成pg_upgrade
    因为它引用了一个现在已经过时的"plpython"共享对象文件。
    通过运行以下命令，可以删除此函数的"public"模式版本:
    
        DROP FUNCTION public.plpython_call_handler()
    
    在每个受影响的数据库中:

en: 
    Upgrade Complete
    ----------------
zh_CN: 
    升级完成
    --------

en: 
    WARNING:  new data directory should not be inside the old data directory, e.g. %s
zh_CN: 
    警告：新数据目录不应位于旧数据目录中，例如 %s

en: 
    WARNING:  user-defined tablespace locations should not be inside the data directory, e.g. %s
zh_CN: 
    警告：用户定义的表空间位置不应在数据目录中，例如 %s

en: 
    When you run pg_upgrade, you must provide the following information:
      the data directory for the old cluster  (-d DATADIR)
      the data directory for the new cluster  (-D DATADIR)
      the "bin" directory for the old version (-b BINDIR)
      the "bin" directory for the new version (-B BINDIR)
zh_CN: 
    运行pg_upgrade时，必须提供以下信息:
      旧群集的数据目录 (-d DATADIR)
      新群集的数据目录 (-D DATADIR)
      旧版本的"bin"目录 (-b BINDIR)
      新版本的"bin"目录 (-B BINDIR)

en: 
    Your installation contains hash indexes.  These indexes have different
    internal formats between your old and new clusters, so they must be
    reindexed with the REINDEX command.  After upgrading, you will be given
    REINDEX instructions.
zh_CN: 
    您的安装包含哈希索引。
    这些索引在旧集群和新集群之间具有不同的内部格式，因此必须
    使用REINDEX命令重新索引它们。
    升级后，您将得到REINDEX指令。

en: 
    Your installation contains hash indexes.  These indexes have different
    internal formats between your old and new clusters, so they must be
    reindexed with the REINDEX command.  The file
        %s
    when executed by psql by the database superuser will recreate all invalid
    indexes; until then, none of these indexes will be used.
zh_CN: 
    您的安装包含哈希索引.  These indexes have different
    这些索引在旧集群和新集群之间具有不同的内部格式，
    因此必须使用REINDEX命令重新索引它们。 文件
        %s
    当数据库超级用户通过psql执行时，将重新创建所有无效的索引；
    在此之前，不会使用这些索引。

en: 
    Your installation contains large objects.  The new database has an
    additional large object permission table, so default permissions must be
    defined for all large objects.  The file
        %s
    when executed by psql by the database superuser will set the default
    permissions.
zh_CN: 
    您的安装包含大对象。 新数据库有一个附加的大对象权限表，
    因此必须为所有大对象定义默认权限。文件
        %s
    当数据库由psql执行时，超级用户将设置默认权限。

en: 
    Your installation contains large objects.  The new database has an
    additional large object permission table.  After upgrading, you will be
    given a command to populate the pg_largeobject_metadata table with
    default permissions.
zh_CN: 
    您的安装包含大对象。新数据库有一个附加的大对象权限表。
    升级后，将向您提供一个命令，以使用默认权限填充
    pg_largeobject_metadata表。

en: 
    connection to database failed: %s
zh_CN: 
    连接到数据库失败: %s

en: 
    source databases:
zh_CN: 
    源数据库:

en: 
    target databases:
zh_CN: 
    目标数据库:

en:   $ export PGDATAOLD=oldCluster/data
      $ export PGDATANEW=newCluster/data
      $ export PGBINOLD=oldCluster/bin
      $ export PGBINNEW=newCluster/bin
      $ pg_upgrade
zh_CN:   $ export PGDATAOLD=旧集群/data
      $ export PGDATANEW=新集群/data
      $ export PGBINOLD=旧集群/bin
      $ export PGBINNEW=新集群/bin
      $ pg_upgrade

en:   --clone                       clone instead of copying files to new cluster
zh_CN:   --clone                       克隆而不是将文件复制到新群集

en:   -?, --help                    show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                    显示此帮助，然后退出

en:   -B, --new-bindir=BINDIR       new cluster executable directory
zh_CN:   -B, --new-bindir=BINDIR       新群集可执行目录

en:   -D, --new-datadir=DATADIR     new cluster data directory
zh_CN:   -D, --new-datadir=DATADIR     新群集数据目录

en:   -O, --new-options=OPTIONS     new cluster options to pass to the server
zh_CN:   -O, --new-options=OPTIONS     要传递到服务器的新群集选项

en:   -P, --new-port=PORT           new cluster port number (default %d)
zh_CN:   -P, --new-port=PORT           新群集端口号（默认值为%d）

en:   -U, --username=NAME           cluster superuser (default "%s")
zh_CN:   -U, --username=NAME           集群超级用户（默认值为"%s"）

en:   -V, --version                 display version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                 显示版本信息，然后退出

en:   -b, --old-bindir=BINDIR       old cluster executable directory
zh_CN:   -b, --old-bindir=BINDIR       旧群集可执行目录

en:   -c, --check                   check clusters only, don't change any data
zh_CN:   -c, --check                   仅检查群集，不更改任何数据

en:   -d, --old-datadir=DATADIR     old cluster data directory
zh_CN:   -d, --old-datadir=DATADIR     旧群集数据目录

en:   -j, --jobs                    number of simultaneous processes or threads to use
zh_CN:   -j, --jobs                    要同时使用的进程或线程数

en:   -k, --link                    link instead of copying files to new cluster
zh_CN:   -k, --link                    使用硬链接来代替将文件拷贝到新群集

en:   -o, --old-options=OPTIONS     old cluster options to pass to the server
zh_CN:   -o, --old-options=OPTIONS     要传递到服务器的旧群集选项

en:   -p, --old-port=PORT           old cluster port number (default %d)
zh_CN:   -p, --old-port=PORT           旧群集端口号（默认值为%d）

en:   -r, --retain                  retain SQL and log files after success
zh_CN:   -r, --retain                  成功后保留SQL和日志文件

en:   -s, --socketdir=DIR           socket directory to use (default CWD)
zh_CN:   -s, --socketdir=DIR           要使用的套接字目录（默认值为CWD）

en:   -v, --verbose                 enable verbose internal logging
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose                 启用详细的内部日志

en:   C:\> set PGDATAOLD=oldCluster/data
      C:\> set PGDATANEW=newCluster/data
      C:\> set PGBINOLD=oldCluster/bin
      C:\> set PGBINNEW=newCluster/bin
      C:\> pg_upgrade
zh_CN:   C:\> set PGDATAOLD=旧集群/data
      C:\> set PGDATANEW=新集群/data
      C:\> set PGBINOLD=旧集群/bin
      C:\> set PGBINNEW=新集群/bin
      C:\> pg_upgrade

en:   WAL block size
zh_CN:   WAL块大小

en:   WAL segment size
zh_CN:   WAL段大小

en:   block size
zh_CN:   块大小

en:   checkpoint next XID
zh_CN:   下一个XID检查点

en:   data checksum version
zh_CN:   数据校验和版本

en:   dates/times are integers?
zh_CN:   日期/时间是整数?

en:   first WAL segment after reset
zh_CN:   重置后的第一个WAL段

en:   float8 argument passing method
zh_CN:   float8参数传递方法

en:   large relation segment size
zh_CN:   大关系段大小

en:   large-object chunk size
zh_CN:   大对象块大小

en:   latest checkpoint next MultiXactId
zh_CN:   最新检查点下一个MultiXactId

en:   latest checkpoint next MultiXactOffset
zh_CN:   最新检查点下一个MultiXactOffset

en:   latest checkpoint next OID
zh_CN:   最新检查点下一个OID

en:   latest checkpoint oldest MultiXactId
zh_CN:   最新检查点最旧的MultiXactId

en:   maximum TOAST chunk size
zh_CN:   最大TOAST块大小

en:   maximum alignment
zh_CN:   最大对齐方式

en:   maximum identifier length
zh_CN:   最大标识符长度

en:   maximum number of indexed columns
zh_CN:   最大索引列数

en:   pg_upgrade [OPTION]...
zh_CN:   pg_upgrade [选项]...

en:  which is an index on "%s.%s"
zh_CN:  这是"%s.%s"上的索引

en:  which is an index on OID %u
zh_CN:  哪一个OID %u上的索引

en:  which is the TOAST table for "%s.%s"
zh_CN:  哪一个是"%s.%s"的TOAST表

en:  which is the TOAST table for OID %u
zh_CN:  哪一个是OID %u的TOAST表

en: "%s" is not a directory
zh_CN: "%s"不是一个目录

en: %d: controldata retrieval problem
zh_CN: %d: 控制数据检索问题

en: %d: database cluster state problem
zh_CN: %d: 数据库集群状态问题

en: %d: pg_resetwal problem
zh_CN: %d: pg_resetwal问题

en: %s.%s: %u to %u
zh_CN: %s.%s: %u到%u

en: %s: cannot be run as root
zh_CN: %s: 不能使用root用户运行

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到执行文件

en: Adding ".old" suffix to old global/pg_control
zh_CN: 向旧的global/pg_control添加".old"后缀

en: All non-template0 databases must allow connections, i.e. their pg_database.datallowconn must be true
zh_CN: 所有非template0数据库必须允许连接，即，它们的pg_database.dataallowconn必须为true

en: Analyzing all rows in the new cluster
zh_CN: 正在分析新群集中的所有行

en: Cannot continue without required control information, terminating
zh_CN: 没有所需的控制信息，无法继续，正在终止

en: Cannot upgrade to/from the same system catalog version when
    using tablespaces.
zh_CN: 使用表空间时无法升级到相同的系统目录版本。
    或者，使用表空间时无法从同一系统目录版本升级。

en: Checking cluster versions
zh_CN: 正在检查群集版本

en: Checking database connection settings
zh_CN: 正在检查数据库连接设置

en: Checking database user is the install user
zh_CN: 正在检查数据库用户是否为安装用户

en: Checking for contrib/isn with bigint-passing mismatch
zh_CN: 正在检查contrib/isn和bigint-passing是否不匹配

en: Checking for hash indexes
zh_CN: 正在检查哈希索引

en: Checking for incompatible "jsonb" data type
zh_CN: 正在检查不兼容的"jsonb"数据类型

en: Checking for incompatible "line" data type
zh_CN: 正在检查不兼容的"line"数据类型

en: Checking for invalid "unknown" user columns
zh_CN: 正在检查无效的"unknown"用户列

en: Checking for large objects
zh_CN: 正在检查大对象

en: Checking for prepared transactions
zh_CN: 正在检查准备的交易记录

en: Checking for presence of required libraries
zh_CN: 正在检查是否存在所需的库

en: Checking for reg* data types in user tables
zh_CN: 正在检查用户表中的reg*数据类型

en: Checking for roles starting with "pg_"
zh_CN: 正在检查以"pg_"开头的角色

en: Checking for tables WITH OIDS
zh_CN: 正在检查带有OIDS的表

en: Cloning user relation files
zh_CN: 正在克隆用户关系文件

en: Consult the last few lines of "%s" for
    the probable cause of the failure.
zh_CN: 有关故障的可能原因，请查阅"%s"的最后几行。

en: Consult the last few lines of "%s" or "%s" for
    the probable cause of the failure.
zh_CN: 有关故障的可能原因，请查阅"%s"或 "%s"的最后几行。

en: Copying old %s to new server
zh_CN: 正在将旧的 %s复制到新服务中

en: Copying user relation files
zh_CN: 正在复制用户关系文件

en: Could not create a script to delete the old cluster's data files
    because user-defined tablespaces or the new cluster's data directory
    exist in the old cluster directory.  The old cluster's contents must
    be deleted manually.
zh_CN: 无法创建删除旧群集数据文件的脚本.
    因为用户定义的表空间或新集群的数据目录存在于旧集群目录中.
    必须手动删除旧群集的内容.

en: Creating dump of database schemas
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库schemas的转储

en: Creating dump of global objects
zh_CN: 正在创建全局对象的转储

en: Creating script to analyze new cluster
zh_CN: 正在创建用于分析新群集的脚本

en: Creating script to delete old cluster
zh_CN: 正在创建删除旧群集的脚本

en: Database: %s
zh_CN: 数据库: %s

en: Deleting files from new %s
zh_CN: 正在从新%s中删除文件

en: Failed to match up old and new tables in database "%s"
zh_CN: 未能匹配数据库"%s"中的新旧表

en: Failure, exiting
zh_CN: 故障，退出

en: Finding the real data directory for the source cluster
zh_CN: 正在查找源群集的实际数据目录

en: Finding the real data directory for the target cluster
zh_CN: 正在查找目标群集的实际数据目录

en: Freezing all rows in the new cluster
zh_CN: 正在冻结新群集中的所有行

en: Linking user relation files
zh_CN: 正在链接用户关系文件

en: New cluster data and binary directories are from different major versions.
zh_CN: 新的集群数据和二进制目录来自不同的主版本.

en: New cluster database "%s" is not empty: found relation "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 新群集数据库"%s"不是空的:找到关系"%s.%s"

en: No match found in new cluster for old relation with OID %u in database "%s": %s
zh_CN: 在新群集中找不到与数据库"%2$s"中OID %1$u的旧关系的匹配项：%3$s

en: No match found in old cluster for new relation with OID %u in database "%s": %s
zh_CN: 在旧群集中找不到与数据库"%2$s"中OID %1$u的新关系的匹配项: %3$s

en: Old cluster data and binary directories are from different major versions.
zh_CN: 旧的集群数据和二进制目录来自不同的主版本.

en: Only the install user can be defined in the new cluster.
zh_CN: 只能在新群集中定义安装用户.

en: Optimizer statistics and free space information are not transferred
    by pg_upgrade so, once you start the new server, consider running:
        %s
zh_CN: 优化器统计信息和可用空间信息不通过pg_upgrade进行传输，因此，
    启动新服务器后，考虑运行:
        %s

en: Optimizer statistics are not transferred by pg_upgrade so,
    once you start the new server, consider running:
        %s
zh_CN: 优化器统计数据不会通过pg_upgrade传输,因此，
    启动新服务器后，考虑运行:
        %s

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Performing Consistency Checks
    -----------------------------
zh_CN: 正在执行一致性检查
    -----------------------------

en: Performing Consistency Checks on Old Live Server
    ------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 在旧的活动的服务器上执行一致性检查
    ------------------------------------------------

en: Relation names for OID %u in database "%s" do not match: old name "%s.%s", new name "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 数据库"%2$s"中OID %1$u的关系名称不匹配：旧名称 "%3$s.%4$s"，新名称"%5$s.%6$s"

en: Remove the problem functions from the old cluster to continue.
zh_CN: 从旧群集中删除问题函数以继续。

en: Resetting WAL archives
zh_CN: 正在重置WAL归档

en: Restoring database schemas in the new cluster
zh_CN: 在新群集中还原数据库schemas

en: Restoring global objects in the new cluster
zh_CN: 正在在新群集中还原全局对象

en: Running in verbose mode
zh_CN: 以详细模式运行

en: Running this script will delete the old cluster's data files:
        %s
zh_CN: 运行此脚本将删除旧群集的数据文件:
        %s

en: SQL command failed
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: SQL命令失败 
    %s
    %s

en: Setting frozenxid and minmxid counters in new cluster
zh_CN: 正在在新集群中设置frozenxid和minmxid计数器

en: Setting minmxid counter in new cluster
zh_CN: 正在在新群集中设置minmxid计数器

en: Setting next OID for new cluster
zh_CN: 为新群集设置下一个OID

en: Setting next multixact ID and offset for new cluster
zh_CN: 正在为新集群设置下一个多事务ID和偏移量

en: Setting next transaction ID and epoch for new cluster
zh_CN: 正在为新集群设置下一个事务ID和epoch

en: Setting oldest multixact ID in new cluster
zh_CN: 在新集群中设置最旧的多事务ID

en: Sync data directory to disk
zh_CN: 将数据目录同步到磁盘

en: The source cluster contains prepared transactions
zh_CN: 源群集包含准备好的事务

en: The source cluster contains roles starting with "pg_"
zh_CN: 源集群包含以"pg_"开头的角色

en: The source cluster lacks cluster state information:
zh_CN: 源集群缺少集群状态信息:

en: The source cluster lacks some required control information:
zh_CN: 源集群缺少一些必需的控制信息:

en: The source cluster was not shut down cleanly.
zh_CN: 源群集未完全关闭。

en: The source cluster was shut down while in recovery mode.  To upgrade, use "rsync" as documented or shut it down as a primary.
zh_CN: 在恢复模式下，源群集已关闭。要升级，请使用文档中的"rsync"，或将其作为主服务器关闭。

en: The target cluster contains prepared transactions
zh_CN: 目标集群包含准备好的事务

en: The target cluster contains roles starting with "pg_"
zh_CN: 目标集群包含以"pg_"开头的角色

en: The target cluster lacks cluster state information:
zh_CN: 目标集群缺少集群状态信息:

en: The target cluster lacks some required control information:
zh_CN: 目标集群缺少一些必需的控制信息:

en: The target cluster was not shut down cleanly.
zh_CN: 目标群集未完全关闭。

en: The target cluster was shut down while in recovery mode.  To upgrade, use "rsync" as documented or shut it down as a primary.
zh_CN: 目标群集在恢复模式下关闭。要升级，请使用文档中的"rsync"，或将其作为主服务器关闭。

en: There seems to be a postmaster servicing the new cluster.
    Please shutdown that postmaster and try again.
zh_CN: 好像有一个postmaster正在为新群集服务。
    请关闭那个postmaster，然后再试一次。

en: There seems to be a postmaster servicing the old cluster.
    Please shutdown that postmaster and try again.
zh_CN: 好像有一个postmaster正在为旧群集服务。
    请关闭那个postmaster，然后再试一次。

en: There were problems executing "%s"
zh_CN: 执行"%s"时出现问题

en: This utility can only upgrade from PostgreSQL version 8.4 and later.
zh_CN: 此实用程序只能从PostgreSQL 8.4及更高版本升级.

en: This utility can only upgrade to PostgreSQL version %s.
zh_CN: 此实用程序只能升级到PostgreSQL版本%s.

en: This utility cannot be used to downgrade to older major PostgreSQL versions.
zh_CN: 此实用程序不能用于降级到旧的主PostgreSQL版本.

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Unable to rename %s to %s.
zh_CN: 无法将%s重命名为%s。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: When checking a live server, the old and new port numbers must be different.
zh_CN: 检查活动服务器时，新端口号和旧端口号必须不同.

en: When checking a pre-PG 9.1 live old server, you must specify the old server's port number.
zh_CN: 在检查pre-PG 9.1之前的活动旧服务器时，必须指定旧服务器的端口号.

en: You must have read and write access in the current directory.
zh_CN: 您必须具有当前目录中的读写权限。

en: You must identify the directory where the %s.
    Please use the %s command-line option or the %s environment variable.
zh_CN: 必须标识%s所在的目录。
    请使用%s命令行选项或%s环境变量。

en: Your installation contains "contrib/isn" functions which rely on the
    bigint data type.  Your old and new clusters pass bigint values
    differently so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    manually upgrade databases that use "contrib/isn" facilities and remove
    "contrib/isn" from the old cluster and restart the upgrade.  A list of
    the problem functions is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装包含"contrib/isn"函数，这些函数依赖于bigint数据类型
    旧群集和新群集传递的bigint值不同，因此当前无法升级此群集
    您可以手动升级使用"contrib/isn"设施的数据库，并从旧集群中
    删除"contrib/isn"，然后重新启动升级。
    文件中有问题函数的列表:
        %s

en: Your installation contains one of the reg* data types in user tables.
    These data types reference system OIDs that are not preserved by
    pg_upgrade, so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    remove the problem tables and restart the upgrade.  A list of the problem
    columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装包含用户表中的某个reg*数据类型.
    这些数据类型引用了pg_upgrade不保留的系统OID, 
    因此当前无法升级此群集 .  You can
    您可以删除问题表并重新启动升级.
    文件中有问题列的列表:
        %s

en: Your installation contains the "jsonb" data type in user tables.
    The internal format of "jsonb" changed during 9.4 beta so this cluster cannot currently
    be upgraded.  You can remove the problem tables and restart the upgrade.  A list
    of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装包含用户表中的"jsonb"数据类型.
    "jsonb"的内部格式在9.4测试版期间发生了更改，因此当前无法升级该集群。
    您可以删除问题表并重新启动升级. 
    文件中有问题列的列表:
        %s

en: Your installation contains the "line" data type in user tables.  This
    data type changed its internal and input/output format between your old
    and new clusters so this cluster cannot currently be upgraded.  You can
    remove the problem tables and restart the upgrade.  A list of the problem
    columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装包含用户表中的"line"数据类型。
    此数据类型更改了旧群集和新群集之间的内部格式和输入/输出格式，
    因此当前无法升级此群集。
    您可以删除问题表并重新启动升级。
    文件中有问题列的列表:
        %s

en: Your installation contains the "unknown" data type in user tables.  This
    data type is no longer allowed in tables, so this cluster cannot currently
    be upgraded.  You can remove the problem tables and restart the upgrade.
    A list of the problem columns is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装包含用户表中的"unknown"数据类型。
    表中不再允许此数据类型，因此当前无法升级此群集。
    您可以删除问题表并重新启动升级。
    文件中有问题列的列表 :
        %s

en: Your installation references loadable libraries that are missing from the
    new installation.  You can add these libraries to the new installation,
    or remove the functions using them from the old installation.  A list of
    problem libraries is in the file:
        %s
zh_CN: 您的安装引用了新安装中缺少的可加载库。
    您可以将这些库添加到新安装中，或者从旧安装中删除使用它们的函数。
    文件中有问题库列表:
        %s

en: cannot run pg_upgrade from inside the new cluster data directory on Windows
zh_CN: 无法从Windows上的新群集数据目录内运行pg_upgrade

en: check for "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查"%s"失败: %s

en: check for "%s" failed: cannot execute (permission denied)
zh_CN: 检查"%s"失败：无法执行（权限被拒绝）

en: check for "%s" failed: cannot read file (permission denied)
zh_CN: 检查"%s"失败：无法读取文件（权限被拒绝）

en: check for "%s" failed: not a regular file
zh_CN: 检查"%s"失败：不是常规文件

en: child process exited abnormally: status %d
zh_CN: 子进程异常退出：状态 %d

en: child worker exited abnormally: %s
zh_CN: 子工作线程异常退出: %s

en: cloning "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s"克隆到"%s"

en: command too long
zh_CN: 命令太长了

en: connection to database failed: %s
zh_CN: 连接到数据库失败: %s

en: copying "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s"复制到"%s"

en: could not add execute permission to file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法向文件"%s"添加执行权限: %s

en: could not clone file between old and new data directories: %s
zh_CN: 无法在新旧数据目录之间克隆文件: %s

en: could not connect to source postmaster started with the command:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到用命令启动的源postmaster :
    %s

en: could not connect to target postmaster started with the command:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到用命令启动的目标postmaster :
    %s

en: could not create file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 "%s": %s

en: could not create hard link between old and new data directories: %s
    In link mode the old and new data directories must be on the same file system.
zh_CN: 无法在新旧数据目录之间创建硬链接: %s
    在链接模式下，旧的和新的数据目录必须在同一文件系统上。

en: could not create worker process: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建工作进程: %s

en: could not create worker thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建工作线程: %s

en: could not delete directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除目录"%s"

en: could not determine current directory
zh_CN: 无法确定当前目录

en: could not determine the number of users
zh_CN: 无法确定用户数

en: could not get control data using %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用%s获取控制数据：%s

en: could not get data directory using %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用%s获取数据目录: %s

en: could not get pg_ctl version data using %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用using %s获取pg_ctl的版本数据: %s

en: could not get pg_ctl version output from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s获取pg_ctl版本输出

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法加载库 "%s": %s

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件"%s"用于读取: %s

en: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: could not open version file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开版本文件: %s

en: could not parse PG_VERSION file from %s
zh_CN: 无法从%s解析PG_VERSION文件

en: could not read line %d from file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法从文件"%2$s"读取第%1$d行: %3$s

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录"%s"的权限: %s

en: could not stat tablespace directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法统计表空间目录"%s": %s

en: could not write to log file "%s"
zh_CN: 不能写到日志文件"%s"中

en: database user "%s" is not the install user
zh_CN: 数据库用户"%s"不是安装用户

en: encodings for database "%s" do not match:  old "%s", new "%s"
zh_CN: 数据库"%s"的编码不匹配: 旧的 "%s", 新的 "%s"

en: error while checking for file existence "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_CN: 检查文件是否存在"%s.%s"时出错 ("%s" 到 "%s"): %s

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_CN: 克隆关系"%s.%s"时出错（从"%s"到"%s"）: %s

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s": could not create file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 克隆关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法创建文件"%s": %s

en: error while cloning relation "%s.%s": could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 克隆关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法打开文件"%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_CN: 将关系"%s.%s"（"%s"复制到"%s"）时出错: %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not create file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法创建文件"%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法打开文件"%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not read file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法读取文件"%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not stat file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法统计文件"%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": could not write file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：无法写入文件 "%s": %s

en: error while copying relation "%s.%s": partial page found in file "%s"
zh_CN: 复制关系"%s.%s"时出错：在文件"%s"中找到部分页

en: error while creating link for relation "%s.%s" ("%s" to "%s"): %s
zh_CN: 为关系"%s.%s"创建链接时出错（从"%s"到"%s"）: %s

en: executing: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行: %s

en: failed to get system locale name for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取"%s"的系统区域设置名称

en: failed to get the current locale
zh_CN: 无法获取当前区域设置

en: failed to restore old locale "%s"
zh_CN: 还原旧区域"%s"失败

en: fatal
zh_CN: 致命的

en: file cloning not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持文件克隆

en: invalid new port number
zh_CN: 新端口号无效

en: invalid old port number
zh_CN: 旧端口号无效

en: lc_collate values for database "%s" do not match:  old "%s", new "%s"
zh_CN: 数据库"%s"的lc_collate不匹配: 旧的 "%s", 新的 "%s"

en: lc_ctype values for database "%s" do not match:  old "%s", new "%s"
zh_CN: 数据库"%s"的lc_ctype不匹配: 旧的 "%s", 新的 "%s"

en: libpq environment variable %s has a non-local server value: %s
zh_CN: libpq环境变量%s具有非本地服务器值: %s

en: linking "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将"%s"链接到"%s"

en: mappings for database "%s":
zh_CN: 映射为数据库"%s":

en: new cluster binaries reside
zh_CN: 新群集二进制文件驻留

en: new cluster data resides
zh_CN: 新群集数据驻留

en: ok
zh_CN: OK

en: old and new cluster pg_controldata checksum versions do not match
zh_CN: 旧群集和新群集pg_controldata校验和版本不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata WAL block sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata WAL块大小无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata WAL segment sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata WAL段大小无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata alignments are invalid or do not match
    Likely one cluster is a 32-bit install, the other 64-bit
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata对齐无效或不匹配
    可能一个集群是32位安装，另一个是64位安装

en: old and new pg_controldata block sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata块大小无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata date/time storage types do not match
zh_CN: 新的和旧的pg_controldata日期/时间存储类型不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata large-object chunk sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 旧的和新的pg_controldata大对象块大小无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum TOAST chunk sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata最大TOAST块大小无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum identifier lengths are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata最大标识符长度无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum indexed columns are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg_controldata最大索引列无效或不匹配

en: old and new pg_controldata maximum relation segment sizes are invalid or do not match
zh_CN: 新旧pg controldata最大关系段大小无效或不匹配

en: old cluster binaries reside
zh_CN: 旧群集二进制文件驻留

en: old cluster data resides
zh_CN: 旧群集数据驻留

en: old cluster does not use data checksums but the new one does
zh_CN: 旧群集不使用数据校验和，但新群集使用数据校验和

en: old cluster uses data checksums but the new one does not
zh_CN: 旧群集使用数据校验和，但新群集不使用

en: old database "%s" not found in the new cluster
zh_CN: 在新群集中找不到旧数据库"%s"

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: pg_ctl failed to start the source server, or connection failed
zh_CN: pg_ctl无法启动源服务器，或者连接失败

en: pg_ctl failed to start the target server, or connection failed
zh_CN: pg_ctl无法启动目标服务器，或连接失败

en: pg_upgrade upgrades a PostgreSQL cluster to a different major version.
zh_CN: pg_upgrade将PostgreSQL集群升级到其他主版本。

en: rewriting "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在将 "%s"重写为"%s"

en: tablespace directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表空间目录"%s"不存在

en: tablespace path "%s" is not a directory
zh_CN: 表空间路径"%s"不是目录

en: template0 must not allow connections, i.e. its pg_database.datallowconn must be false
zh_CN: template0不能允许连接，即，其pg_database.datallowconn必须为false

en: user-supplied old port number %hu corrected to %hu
zh_CN: 用户提供的旧端口号%hu已更正为%hu

en: waitpid() failed: %s
zh_CN: waitpid()失败: %s

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告
